Weldrite Mfg.

Speak With A Representative Now!

Weldrite’s knowledgable and friendly staff is waiting to dicuss your next project.

760.743.4041

YOU ARE HERE: Contact

Contact

Weldrite Corporate Directory

Sales, Finance and Administration:
Greg L. Clark, President & CEO
glclark@weldritemfg.com

Accounting / Human Resources:
Wendy Ryan, Controller
wryan@rocind.com

Engineering & Design:
Farhad Ajshari, Director of Engineering
farhad@kevta.com

Operations:
Luis Romero, Director of Operational Excellence
luisr@kevta.com

Safety & Quality:
Adriana Lievens, Quality Engeneer
adrianal@kevta.com

Sales & Marketing:
Director of Sales & Marketing
sales@kevta.com

General Information:
Renee Priester, Administrative Assistant
info@weldritemfg.com

Partners

24 Years of Excellence

Established in 1986 as a small metal shop, Weldrite’s first major contract was with NASSCO to build ladders and platforms for the U.S. Navy. In 1990, Weldrite was nominated “Sub-Contractor of the Year”.

How We Succeed

  • A 24-year reputation for quality, on time delivery and customer satisfaction.
  • Lean manufacturing and continuous improvement business model resulting in customer value optimization.
  • History of 99.5% on-time job completion.
  • Less than 1% external quality rejects.
Read More

Support

Weldrite’s design and engineering team is ready to assist you in all your project needs.  Our dedicated program management combined with our administrative and process analysis techniques ensure your project is performed with the best quality.   To learn more about Weldrite’s support please call 760-743-4041.
 

Read More

Contact

Address:

ROC Industries
2057 Aldergrove Avenue
Escondido, CA 92029 Ph: (760) 743-4041
Fx: (760) 743-1180

Read More